

List of Directors as on October 31, 2024

S. No.	DIN No.	Name of the Directors	Designation
1.	02305893	Ms. Abanti Mitra	Chairperson and Independent
			Director
2.	02060457	Mr. Animesh Chauhan	Independent Director
3.	00337276	Mr. Deepak Calian Vaidya	Independent Director
4.	07556685	Mrs. Dipali Hemant Sheth	Independent Director
5.	05310658	Mr. Vinayak Prasad	Independent Director
6.	01715073	Mr. Ramachandra Kasargod Kamath	Nominee Director
7.	00061170	Mr. Neeraj Swaroop	Nominee Director
8.	00274432	Mr. Sunish Sharma	Nominee Director
9.	08737182	Ms. Saakshi Gera	Nominee Director
10.	08908237	Mr. Shalabh Saxena	Managing Director and Chief
			Executive Officer

For Spandana Sphoorty Financial Limited

Vinay Prakash Tripathi Company Secretary